Register to attend one of Symphony's Getting Started and Role-Based training webinars!

 

Getting Started with Symphony

 

Join this webinar for an overview of the platform and key features, including chatrooms, search, signals, applications, and more.

Once you get familiar with Symphony, we recommend joining one of our role-based training webinars below to find out more about specific use cases that others in your role are leveraging.
 
Americas/EMEA Time Zone:
 
Register: Wednesday, January 2, 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT(AMER/EMEA)
Register: Wednesday, January 9, 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT(AMER/EMEA)

Register: Wednesday, January 16, 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT(AMER/EMEA)

Register: Wednesday, January 23, 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT(AMER/EMEA)

Register: Wednesday, January 30, 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT(AMER/EMEA)

 
 
APAC Time Zone::

Register: Wednesday, January 2, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT(APAC)

Register: Wednesday, January 9, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT(APAC)

Register: Wednesday, January 16, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT(APAC)

Register: Wednesday, January 23, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT(APAC)

Register: Wednesday, January 30, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT(APAC)

Sales and Trading

Register: Tuesday, January 8, 11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 GMT (AMER/EMEA)

 

Register: Tuesday, January 8, 6:00 PM HKT / 10:00 AM GMT (APAC)

Research

Register: Thursday, January 10, 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT (AMER/EMEA)

 

Register: Thursday, January 10, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT (APAC)

Operations

Register: Tuesday, January 22, 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT (AMER/EMEA)

 

Register: Tuesday, January 22, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT (APAC)

Portfolio Management & Trading

Register: Thursday, January 24, 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT (AMER/EMEA)

 

Register: Thursday, January 24, 4:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT (APAC)

Technology & IT

Register: Tuesday, December 18, 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT (AMER/EMEA)

Register: Tuesday, January 29, 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT (AMER/EMEA)

 

Register: Tuesday, December 18, 5:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT (APAC)
 
Register: Tuesday, January 29, 4:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM GMT (APAC) 

Not able to join a Getting Started with Symphony session?Watch our video below!

 

All our other videos are available here.